Gemeinderat 2019 - 2024

Wahlperiode 2019-2024

Bürgermeister

Herr Andreas Mauersberger
Anschrift: Siedlung 14a, 09456 Mildenau OT Arnsfeld
Telefon: 03733 5655-20 · Fax: 03733 5655-19
E-Mail: buergermeister(at)mildenau.de

Gemeinderäte CDU

Herr Sebastian Schreiter
Anschrift: Wiesenbader Straße 7, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 556054
E-Mail: bastl@saxxen.de

Herr Matthias Meyer
Anschrift: Dorfstraße 37, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 0171 1422990
E-Mail: m.mildenau@gmx.de

Herr Tobias Vogel
Anschrift: Dorfstraße 125d, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 53534
E-Mail: tobias.vogel@t-online.de

Herr Uwe Meyer
Anschrift: Eisenstraße 78, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 555920
E-Mail: milumey@web.de

Herr Patrick Wappler
Anschrift: Dorfstraße 56, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 0174 3879502
E-Mail: Patrik.Wappler@web.de

Herr Rico Freund
Anschrift: Dorfstraße 161 c, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 542041
SandraFreundRB@aol.com

Frau Peggy Mattausch
Anschrift: Wiesenbader Straße 16, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 0172 3456561
E-Mail: Mattausch1992@t-online.de

Gemeinderäte Freie Wähler Bürgerforum (FWBF)

Herr André Feller
Anschrift: Siedlung 2, 09456 Mildenau OT Arnsfeld
Telefon: 037343 89609 oder 0160 90270880
E-Mail: feller.arnsfeld@gmail.com

Herr Enrico Teucher
Anschrift: Obere Siedlung 7, 09456 Mildenau OT Arnsfeld
Telefon: 037343 21818
E-Mail: e.teucher@t-online.de

Herr Ingo Siegel
Anschrift: Dorfstraße 145, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 556761
E-Mail: ingo_siegel@web.de

Herr Steffen Siegert
Anschrift: Dorfstraße 41, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 53244 oder 0170 8937105
E-Mail: siegert@praema.de

Herr Thomas Wagler
Anschrift: Annaberger Straße 6b, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 22782
E-Mail: info@steinmetz-wagler.de

Herr Christian Meyer
Anschrift: Felsenkellerweg 1, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 555919
E-Mail: christian.meyer1980@gmx.de

Herr Stefan Weisbach
Anschrift: Hauptstraße 114a, 09456 Mildenau OT Arnsfeld
Telefon: 0171 5321770
E-Mail: s.weisbach@weisbach-makler.de

Herr Bert Meyer
Anschrift: Eisenstraße 50, 09456 Mildenau
Telefon: 03733 555502 oder 0174 1429482
E-Mail: bertmeyer50@yahoo.de

Herr André Schreiter
Anschrift: Hauptstraße 43, 09456 Mildenau OT Arnsfeld
Telefon: 0160 91750351
E-Mail: Andre.schreiter@freenet.de